KaisAyr

Representing: Ayr United

Fixtures

No scheduled fixtures.

Results

Saturday 1st June 2024

KaisAyrAUFC
Jordan Barclay
1-2
FC Livingston GSFCLGS
Jordan Barclay
Scottish League

Saturday 6th April 2024

Fir Park CornerFPCFC
2-0
KaisAyrAUFC
Scottish League

Saturday 30th March 2024

KaisAyrAUFC
Mark Pettigrew x2
Gordon McLaren
Calum Roseblade
4-3
InternazioswallyIAFC
Mark Pettigrew x2
Gordon McLaren
Calum Roseblade
Scottish League

Saturday 9th March 2024

KaisAyrAUFC
Euan McKay
1-1
FC Livingston GSFCLGS
Euan McKay
Scottish League

Saturday 10th February 2024

Stirling Albion Supporters FCSAFC
P-P
KaisAyrAUFC
Scottish League

Saturday 27th January 2024

Queen's Park SFCQPSFC
Gordon McLaren
3-1
KaisAyrAUFC
Gordon McLaren
Scottish League

Saturday 13th January 2024

Jags For Good FCJFGFC
Gordon McLaren
2-1
KaisAyrAUFC
Gordon McLaren
Scottish League

Saturday 16th December 2023

Glasgow PiratenGPFC
Craig Agnew x2
Pete Noble
Calum Roseblade
Danny Lee
Andy Falconer
Mitchell Feggans
Jordan Barclay
4-8
KaisAyrAUFC
Craig Agnew x2
Pete Noble
Calum Roseblade
Danny Lee
Andy Falconer
Mitchell Feggans
Jordan Barclay
Scottish League

Saturday 2nd December 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
Mark Pettigrew
Calum Roseblade
OG
3-3
Real MaroonRMFC
Mark Pettigrew
Calum Roseblade
OG
Scottish League

Saturday 18th November 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
0-6
Fir Park CornerFPCFC
Scottish League

Saturday 4th November 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
Jordan Barclay x3
Gordon McLaren
Mitchell Feggans
5-0
Queen's Park SFCQPSFC
Jordan Barclay x3
Gordon McLaren
Mitchell Feggans
Scottish League

Saturday 28th October 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
Mark Pettigrew x2
Calum Roseblade
Pete Noble
4-2
Glasgow PiratenGPFC
Mark Pettigrew x2
Calum Roseblade
Pete Noble
Scottish League & British Cup

Saturday 7th October 2023

InternazioswallyIAFC
P-P
KaisAyrAUFC
Scottish League

Saturday 16th September 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
Gordon McLaren
1-2
Jags For Good FCJFGFC
Gordon McLaren
Scottish League & British Cup

Saturday 9th September 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
P-P
HibernifanHFFC
Scottish League

Saturday 2nd September 2023

Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
6-0
KaisAyrAUFC
Scottish League & British Cup

Saturday 5th August 2023

FC Livingston GSFCLGS
3-0
KaisAyrAUFC
Scottish League

Saturday 29th July 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
Calum Roseblade x2
Jordan Barclay x3
Craig Agnew
Mark Pettigrew
7-1
Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Calum Roseblade x2
Jordan Barclay x3
Craig Agnew
Mark Pettigrew
Scottish League

Goalscorers

Player Name Goals

Jordan Barclay

8

Mark Pettigrew

6

Calum Roseblade

6

Gordon McLaren

5

Craig Agnew

3

Mitchell Feggans

2

Pete Noble

2

Andy Falconer

1

Danny Lee

1

Euan McKay

1

OG

1