Alloa Athletic SFC

Representing: Alloa Athetic FC

Fixtures

Saturday 18th November 2023

Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
HibernifanHFFC
Scottish League
Home team to arrange

Saturday 25th November 2023

Glasgow PiratenGPFC
Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Scottish League & British Cup
Nethercraigs

Saturday 9th December 2023

Fir Park CornerFPCFC
Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Scottish League
Logans road

Saturday 20th January 2024

HibernifanHFFC
Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Scottish League
TBC

Saturday 27th January 2024

Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Glasgow PiratenGPFC
Scottish League
Home team to arrange

Results

Saturday 21st October 2023

Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
0-4
Fir Park CornerFPCFC
Scottish League

Saturday 14th October 2023

InternazioswallyIAFC
6-0
Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Scottish League

Saturday 30th September 2023

Jags For Good FCJFGFC
Corin stone x2
Sean Black
1-3
Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Corin stone x2
Sean Black
Scottish League & British Cup

Friday 15th September 2023

Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Liam Black
Michael Cairns
2-2
InternazioswallyIAFC
Liam Black
Michael Cairns
Scottish League

Saturday 2nd September 2023

Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Liam Black
corin stone
Corin stone
ross Mcara
Blaine prentice
liam speirs
6-0
KaisAyrAUFC
Liam Black
corin stone
Corin stone
ross Mcara
Blaine prentice
liam speirs
Scottish League & British Cup

Saturday 29th July 2023

KaisAyrAUFC
Liam Black
7-1
Alloa Athletic SFCAASFC
Liam Black
Scottish League

Goalscorers

Player Name Goals

Liam Black

3

Corin stone

3

Sean Black

1

Michael Cairns

1

ross Mcara

1

Blaine prentice

1

liam speirs

1

corin stone

1